Lehrstuhl für Paläontologie & Geobiologie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Altner, Melanie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6607 m.altner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brinkrolf, Monika +49 (0) 89 2180 6646 m.brinkrolf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bronzati, Mario +49 (0) 89 2180 6619 m.bronzati@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner, Gabriele +49 (0) 89 2180 17933 gabi.buettner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Conci, Nicola +49 (0) 89 2180 6554 n.conci@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dohrmann, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6593 m.dohrmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dotzler, Nora +49 (0) 89 2180 6578 n.dotzler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Eitel, Michael Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6733 m.eitel@lmu.de
Erpenbeck, Dirk PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6615 erpenbeck@lmu.de
Fradusco, Benedetta +49 (0) 89 2180 17936 b.fradusco@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Francis, Warren +49 (0) 89 2180 6733 W.Francis@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Geißler, Lydia +49 (0) 89 2180 6624 l.geissler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gholami, Zeinab Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6618 z.gholami@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gierl, Christoph +49 (0) 89 2180 6618 c.gierl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Göhlich, Ursula PD. Dr.  +43 (0) 1 52177 257 ursula.goehlich@nhm-wien.ac.at
Kevrekidis, Charalampos +49 (0) 89 2180 6603 xaralamboskevrekidis@yahoo.gr
Krings, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6546 m.krings@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lopez-Arbarello, Adriana Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6725 a.lopez-arbarello@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Matzke-Karasz, Renate PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6646 r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayr, Christoph PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6599 c.mayr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Naumann, Peter T. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6554/6693 p.naumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Neumaier, René +49 (0) 89 2180 6625 r.neumaier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nüske-Illenberger, Britta +49 (0) 89 2180 6602 b.nueske@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nützel, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6611 a.nuetzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Orsi, William Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6598 w.orsi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Penk, Stefanie +49 (0) 89 2180 6618 s.penk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pippèrr, Martina Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6618 m.pipperr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Prieto, Jerome Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6638 j.prieto@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rauhut, Oliver PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6645 o.rauhut@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reich, Mike PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6541 oder/ 6600 m.reich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reichenbacher, Bettina Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6603 b.reichenbacher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rößner, Gertrud PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6609 g.roessner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schätzle, Simone +49 (0) 89 2180 17933 s.schaetzle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schilling, Ann-Marie +49 (0) 89 2180 6644 a.schilling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schuster, Astrid +49 (0) 89 2180 6511 a.schuster@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vargas, Sergio Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6706 s.vargas@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Voigt, Oliver Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6635 o.voigt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wiese, Frank Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6593 FWiese1@gwdg.de
Wörheide, Gert Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 6718 geobiologie@geo.lmu.de